Who's Who in
Senior Administration Academia

    Kent Decker

  • Vice President
  • Kent Decker
  • Higher Administration
  • http://www.mun.ca
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • First Floor, Spencer Hall
    220 Prince Philip Drive
    St. Johns, Newfoundland A1B 3X5
  • Contact by e-mail?

  • Start A New Search

    If you are a faculty member and are not presently included in our Who's Who in Academia, you may submit a request to be added.

    If you are currently included in our database and have previously established an account, you can update any of the information shown in your record.